Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Yelverton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Yelverton

4.8 out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caitlin Waldron

Caitlin Waldron

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaney Kohler was so friendly and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Eric Calvasina

Eric Calvasina

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Cianciosi

Joshua Cianciosi

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kris and his team has always been there for us when we needed them"
Profile photo of Christian Tapia

Christian Tapia

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kris yelverton's office for years now, I get nothing but professionalism whenever I need help with anything! The experience is always better than the the last!"
Profile photo of beverly browning

beverly browning

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elaney got right on what I needed and better price than I was getting from Liberty Mutual"
Profile photo of Christina Sculley

Christina Sculley

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved into my first apartment and needed renters insurance. I talked to Alaney and she made it so quick and easy."
Profile photo of Drew Heater

Drew Heater

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bernie Kohler

Bernie Kohler

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alaney at Kris Yelverton State Farm Insurance was a big help. She got me the plan I needed and saved me money. Very professional ."
Profile photo of Abby Heater

Abby Heater

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office around! Alaney made it so easy to switch my insurance and got everything switched over in no time at all. So convenient and saved me money. Definitely worth the switch!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ming

Ryan Ming

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really professional and nice always very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Morsey

Jennifer Morsey

March 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"I was recently looking for a cheaper insurance company and I was able to bundle car and renters insurance way cheaper then what i was currently paying and switched on the spot"
Profile photo of Mary Shahin

Mary Shahin

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people n great prices"
Profile photo of Mike Fuller

Mike Fuller

February 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"The customer service was respectable, courteous and informative. I would recommend them for others and will be with them for along time."
Profile photo of Brenda Allen

Brenda Allen

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We met with Shaun and he was able to save us money by bundling our home and auto insurance. He answered all our questions and explained everything clearly."
Profile photo of Dahlia Fleur

Dahlia Fleur

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a new customer at state farm and I'm completely satisfied with their services. State farm will definitely make you save a lot of money in the long run, you'll not be disappointed!!!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa C

Alyssa C

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of L M

L M

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome office with friendly staff - switching insurance was seamless and they were able to help me save quite a bit on my policy. CJ emailed me over a quote to review and was very helpful when I stopped in to the office to discuss with him."
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Mariani

David Mariani

November 8, 2019

3  out of  5
"Over priced but great commercials I guess you got to pay for them somehow"
Profile photo of Andy .Hazar

Andy .Hazar

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cameron Boyden

Cameron Boyden

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome team customer service and Kris is extremely knowledgeable. By far the lowest rates with highest amount insured for my situation."
Profile photo of Fina J. Fin

Fina J. Fin

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"First time having my own car, and paying my own insurance. They have made it easy to understand how to pay and have been very kind whenever I see them. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michela Beach

Michela Beach

November 1, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful when I was switching over my insurance from one state to another."
Profile photo of mynewpeppie

mynewpeppie

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"They took care of my claim in a fast and easy process."